Pressure Cleaning Company, Serving All Central FL, Still Taking Calls For Service!
Call Now!
(321) 775-9805
Orlando, FL

Reviews
Pressure Cleaning

We have received 52 Reviews, Averaging 4.98 Stars.

Call: (321) 775-9805
Click To Email Us:
call or text
Call (321) 775-9805 To Reach Aqua Clean Enterprises, LLC

Recent Customer Reviews

Donna Abdalla

Orlando, FL


Date: Aug 8, 2019
Aqua's techs were on time, did a professional job at a fair price. I'd highly recommend them. Thank you. Avalon Park homeowner.
"A Professional Job At A Fair Price"

Joyce McELvin

Orlando, FL


Date: Jul 31, 2019
Just called this company this morning and they were at my home two hours later. The job they did was beautiful and very professional. Will be using them again.
"Will Be Using Them Again"

John Romany

Orlando, FL


Date: Jul 17, 2019
Very happy with the service, my patio and screens look brand new! Very professional and very competitive price! Will definitely recommend and repeat the service in the future.
"Very Happy With The Service"

Julissa Blakely

Orlando, FL


Date: Jun 24, 2019
Very punctual and professional. Walkway and sidewalk look brand new after washing.
"Very Punctual And Professional"

Mark Swan

Orlando, FL


Date: Jun 12, 2019
Did a great job cleaning the screen and deck areas.
"Did A Great Job Cleaning"

Steve Belflower

Orlando, FL


Date: Jun 4, 2019
They did a great job cleaning the pool screens enclosure. It all looks brand new!
"It All Looks Brand New!"

James Levasseur

Orlando, FL


Date: May 7, 2019
Showed up on time, early actually, listened to my requests, and began work. Results extraordinary and great personalities. Highly recommend them,
"Showed Up On Time, Early Actually"

F. Tuningea

Orlando, FL


Date: Apr 24, 2019
Awesome Service A+!
"Awesome Service A+!"

Kevin Noel

Orlando, FL


Date: Apr 16, 2019
Showed up at the house when they said they would. Incredible job cleaning my 15yr old screen. It’s never been professionally cleaned before and now looks brand new. Even got rid of the mold and moss that was growing. Very reasonable price. Will definitely call these pros again!
"Incredible Job Cleaning"

RC Seaton

Orlando, FL


Date: Mar 18, 2019
These guys did a great job, very professional, on time and excellent customer service.
"On Time And Excellent Customer Service"

Recent Jobs

Before Photos

sidewalk-pressure-cleaning-windermere-before

After Photo

sidewalk-pressure-cleaning-windermere-after

Job Details

Location of Job: Windermere
When: Feb 6, 2017
Service Category: Residential
Services Performed: Sidewalk Cleaning
Brief Explanation

We at Aqua Pressure Cleaning Orlando clean homes, sidewalks, walkways, driveways, pool enclosures, pool decks, fences and more! If it's dirty, we'll clean it and we'll leave it looking like new. This particular job took place in Windermere. This sidewalk cleaning in Windermere was necessary as it hadn't been cleaned in a while.

Upon arrival on the resident's property, we gave a free estimate. The customer accepted the reasonable pricing and we completed the job. This sidewalk was dirty from being neglected of cleaning for a while. After we cleaned it, the black stains were gone and it looked like new again, as you can see in the photos.

Before Photos

vinyl-fence-cleaning-orlando-beforevinyl fence cleaning before

After Photo

vinyl-fence-cleaning-orlando-after

Job Details

Location of Job: Orlando
When: Jan 11, 2017
Service Category: Residential
Services Performed: Fence Cleaning
Brief Explanation

We do vinyl fence cleaning in Orlando. We are the select pressure cleaning company of the Orlando area. Vinyl fences get dirty quite rapidly, so they need to be cleaned regularly. We also clean pool decks and enclosures, so if you need yours cleaned, call us today!

We specialize in residential pressure cleaning and we provide great results for our clients. We don't leave until our customers are 100% satisfied with the services we provided them.

If you need pressure cleaning in Orlando or in the surrounding areas, give us a call! We'll come and clean your home and fence so it looks like new again. Get your home ready for spring with our cleaning services.

As you can see in the photos, we are able to clean all types of vinyl fencing. At one house, we had to clean an area where the barbecue was in front of the fence. That was no problem for us! We can maneuver in tight places in order to get you a quality clean.

Before Photos

Orlando-walkway-cleaning-beforeOrlando-pool-deck-cleaning-before

After Photo

Orlando-walkway-cleaning-after

Job Details

Location of Job: Orlando
When: Jan 25, 2017
Service Category: Residential
Services Performed: Pool Deck Cleaning
Brief Explanation

Do you have a moldy pool deck? Are you sick of your walkways looking black and spotty? We, at Aqua Pressure Cleaning Orlando, can help you get your home looking clean again! We keep homes and properties clean and mold free. If your outside surfaces are covered in mold and mildew, call us today. We'll be happy to set up an appointment for a free estimate.

As you can see in the photos, this home has beautiful surfaces, however they had not been cleaned in a while and were overdue for a pressure cleaning. Our customer called and asked for pressure washing services. We came, gave an estimate, and upon acceptance we serviced the home. Our customer was very happy with our services and the results of our work!

Call Us: (321) 775-9805

Text Us: (321) 775-9805

Get a Quote Now

Usually, we can quote over the phone, but if not, we make it easy for us to drop by and get you a quick and easy quote.

Call: (321) 775-9805

Email Us

Send Us A Written Letter

Aqua Clean Enterprises, LLC

Orlando, FL 32807