Orlando, Florida Pressure Cleaning Company Call Robert & Alan Today. We Can Help!
Call Now!
(321) 775-9805
Orlando, FL

Reviews
Pressure Cleaning

We have received 17 Reviews, Averaging 4.94 Stars.

Call: (321) 775-9805
Click To Email Us:
call or text
Call (321) 775-9805 To Reach Aqua Clean Enterprises, LLC

Recent Customer Reviews

Lisa Harrell

Orlando, FL


Date: Jul 18, 2017
Extremely prompt and professional, reasonable prices. Would highly recommend.
"Prompt And Professional"

Nellie DelCasale

Orlando, FL


Date: Jul 11, 2017
Are pool screen and deck were real dirty. They made it look like it was brand new. There the best!
"They're The Best!"

Don

Oviedo Florida


Date: Oct 3, 2016
My parents pool deck was covered in black and green algae and needed cleaning. I called aqua and scheduled an estimate. They came out on time, provided a competitive estimate and were able to do the work upon acceptance of the estimate. They did a great job minimizing the amount of spray that got in the pool while removing all the algae. They followed up with an application of algaecide to slow return of the algae. I would definitely use them again.
"They Did A Great Job"
Services Provided
Pool Deck Cleaning, Pool Enclosure Pressure Cleaning

Connie McKenzie

St. Cloud Florida


Date: Aug 24, 2016
My husband and I were very happy with the services of Aqua Pressure Cleaning Service. We will definitely call them again when we need this type of service and would recommend them to our friends and neighbors. Their prices are very reasonable and their staff is very friendly. Thank you Aqua Clean.
"We Will Definitely Call Them Again"
Services Provided
Two Story Home Pressure Washed

Diane Stanley

Leesburg, Florida


Date: Aug 17, 2016
I'm very please with the workmanship, and affordability of the service Aqua Pressure Cleaning provide me. I'm one happy customer.
"I'm One Happy Customer"
Services Provided
Exterior House and Garage Pressure Washing.

Brad J.

Longwood Florida


Date: 08/15/2015
"Your search is over! This is the company you are looking for! Yes......there really is a difference when it comes to what a service provider can do when it comes to pressure washing. I was absolutely amazed that one company's ability to pressure clean can be so much better than anyone else's, but the guys from Aqua Clean really do make a difference. I have had the same service I asked Aqua Clean to perform done several times over the past few years, but never has the result been as complete and so professionally done as it was with Aqua Clean. They arrived on time and ready to go. And go they did! Their hard work and dedication to achieve perfection was clearly evident in the end-result! Absolutely the very best job one could possibly hope for. There is a difference in what one company can do compared to the next, and Aqua Clean is without a doubt 'the best of the best'! Hire Alan and Bob to do your pressure cleaning and you'll see for yourself why they get 5 stars from me! ( I would give them 10 stars if I could!)"
"I Would Give Them 10 Stars If I Could!"

Kathy B.

Ocala, Florida


Date: Oct 10, 2013
Awesome results, friendly, clean and attention to detail! Would definitely hire again.
"Would Definitely Hire Again."

Diane W.

Ocala Florida


Date: 08/17/2015
They did an excellent job and I will have them back again. I highly recommend them. They showed up on time and cleaned up after themselves. They are very neat, pleasant, and accommodating.
"I Highly Recommend Them"

Susan M.

Mount Dora, Florida


Date: 08/23/2015
This was a very large commercial project with a few thousand square feet of patios and sidewalks. Many of the surfaces are over 25 to 50 years old so they were stained and very dirty. We also have well water for our irrigation that has left "rust" stains on both the sidewalks and build that they were able to remove for the first time ever. The guys did a fabulous job. They kept at it until the everything just sparkled. We could not be more satisfied with their workmanship. I would highly recommend them.
"They Kept At It Until Everything Just Sparkled."
Services Provided
Powerwash Exterior Surfaces

Frank F.

Mount Dora, Florida


Date: Jun 5, 2016
Allen and Bob first cleaned my drive and sidewalks and I was very pleased with the results. I had them back to do the siding on my older wood frame home. Again, I was super pleased with their work. Great attention to detail and getting it right. I would highly recommend them!
"I Would Highly Recommend Them!"
Services Provided
Siding and Wood Frame Home Power Washing

Recent Jobs

Before Photos

sidewalk-pressure-cleaning-windermere-before

After Photo

sidewalk-pressure-cleaning-windermere-after

Job Details

Location of Job: Windermere
When: Feb 6, 2017
Service Category: Residential
Services Performed: Sidewalk Cleaning
Brief Explanation

We at Aqua Pressure Cleaning Orlando clean homes, sidewalks, walkways, driveways, pool enclosures, pool decks, fences and more! If it's dirty, we'll clean it and we'll leave it looking like new. This particular job took place in Windermere. This sidewalk cleaning in Windermere was necessary as it hadn't been cleaned in a while.

Upon arrival on the resident's property, we gave a free estimate. The customer accepted the reasonable pricing and we completed the job. This sidewalk was dirty from being neglected of cleaning for a while. After we cleaned it, the black stains were gone and it looked like new again, as you can see in the photos.

Before Photos

vinyl-fence-cleaning-orlando-beforevinyl fence cleaning before

After Photo

vinyl-fence-cleaning-orlando-after

Job Details

Location of Job: Orlando
When: Jan 11, 2017
Service Category: Residential
Services Performed: Fence Cleaning
Brief Explanation

We do vinyl fence cleaning in Orlando. We are the select pressure cleaning company of the Orlando area. Vinyl fences get dirty quite rapidly, so they need to be cleaned regularly. We also clean pool decks and enclosures, so if you need yours cleaned, call us today!

We specialize in residential pressure cleaning and we provide great results for our clients. We don't leave until our customers are 100% satisfied with the services we provided them.

If you need pressure cleaning in Orlando or in the surrounding areas, give us a call! We'll come and clean your home and fence so it looks like new again. Get your home ready for spring with our cleaning services.

As you can see in the photos, we are able to clean all types of vinyl fencing. At one house, we had to clean an area where the barbecue was in front of the fence. That was no problem for us! We can maneuver in tight places in order to get you a quality clean.

Before Photos

Orlando-walkway-cleaning-beforeOrlando-pool-deck-cleaning-before

After Photo

Orlando-walkway-cleaning-after

Job Details

Location of Job: Orlando
When: Jan 25, 2017
Service Category: Residential
Services Performed: Pool Deck Cleaning
Brief Explanation

Do you have a moldy pool deck? Are you sick of your walkways looking black and spotty? We, at Aqua Pressure Cleaning Orlando, can help you get your home looking clean again! We keep homes and properties clean and mold free. If your outside surfaces are covered in mold and mildew, call us today. We'll be happy to set up an appointment for a free estimate.

As you can see in the photos, this home has beautiful surfaces, however they had not been cleaned in a while and were overdue for a pressure cleaning. Our customer called and asked for pressure washing services. We came, gave an estimate, and upon acceptance we serviced the home. Our customer was very happy with our services and the results of our work!

Call Us: (321) 775-9805

Text Us: (321) 775-9805

Get a Quote Now

Usually, we can quote over the phone, but if not, we make it easy for us to drop by and get you a quick and easy quote.

Call: (321) 775-9805

Email Us

Send Us A Written Letter

Aqua Clean Enterprises, LLC

Orlando, Florida 32807